• Bucks-May_Jun19 Web slider.jpg
  • Brackley- May_June19 Web slider.jpg
  • Midshire-May_Jun19 Web slider (2).jpg
  • Bicester-South-May_Jun19Web slider.jpg
  • Stony-Slider-AprMay19.jpg
  • focus_leaflets_home_page apr 2019.jpg
  • Towcester-Slider-AprMay19.jpg
  • BicesterNorth-Slider-AprMay19.jpg
  • focus_websites_home_page (2).jpg

Focus has proven to be a consistent, reliable, and cost-effective form of advertising. It is clear from my clients that many of them have found me through the Focus advert, showing that not only is the magazine retained by many households, but is also well read.  

Rebecca SImpson

Rebecca Simpson Physiotherapy

A huge thank you for both the cards and flyers which look great and excellent quality - everyone is really happy….. !

 

Fiona Playford

Silverstone Vehicle Store Ltd

 

Thanks for looking after me over the last few years.  My oven cleaning business has grown considerably in that time, with many customers saying they saw my name Ovenvaleting in the Focus magazine.  

Steve

OvenValeting

Ovenvaleting

The response has been terrific, I will continue to advertise with you and I'll go for the next Brackley one too!

Trevor Skidmore, 

Cloudy2Clear Northampton

Cloudy2Clear

Because we sell larger items, I was pleasantly surprised to have several orders with just one ad…

Audrey & Keith Goddard

Harmony Kitchens & Bedrooms

Harmony Designs

Being sceptical about advertising I was surprised to have received several inquiries after placing my 1st advert in Focus Towcester

Melanie Preece

Towcester Tots Day Nursery

Towcester Tots

I placed my first advert in Focus Towcester, and before long I had received 4 calls with work which covered the cost of the advert and more.

Tim Howard

Howard Computing

Howard Computing

Just to say thanks very much indeed for the editorial in this month's Focus Magazine and the advert – looks great and had a few people here already because of it!

Rosie

Wild Rose Flower Company

 

News & Events

Sunday 26th May 2019 10am to 4pm.

Thursday 30th May 2019, Friday 31st May 2019 and Saturday 1st June 2019

The Cooper School, Bicester

Saturday 1 June 2019 from 10.30am until 2.30pm

at The Centre, Verney Close, Buckingham

Friday 7th June 2019

Brackley Library

Saturday 8th June 2019

Sunday 9th June 2019

2pm -6pm

Saturday 15th June 2019

Jubilee Playing Field, Bridge Street, Weedon

Saturday 15th June 2019

Mursley Village Hall, on

Doors open: 7.30pm for 8.30pm ‘til late

Sunday 16th June 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019, 10am-2pm

Centrecom meeting Place, 602 N Row, Milton Keynes, MK9 3BJ

 

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 3pm

Deanshanger Sports and Social Club

Saturday 29th June 2019 - Sunday 30th June 2019

Flower Festival, St Peter's Church, Brackley

10.30am-4pm

Saturday 29th June 2019 12pm-3pm

Saturday 29th June 2019

12-2pm

Saturday 13th July 2019

12pm - 6pm

Saturday 13th July 2019

2.30pm

Recreation Ground, Little Horwood

Sunday 14th July 2019

Midsummer Meadow, Northampton

Saturday 20th July and Sunday 21st July 2019

Sat 10am -5pm, Sun 10am-4pm

Cosgrove Lock, Lock lane Cosgrove MK19 7JR

 

Thursday 25th & Friday 26th July 2019

7.30pm each night at Egerton Hall, Juno Crescent, Brackley

Friday 26th July 2019

10:30–12:00 Brackley Library

 

Sunday 18th August 2019

11am until 4pm, Brackley Town Park, High Street

transparent gif